YNG COMMITTEE

YNG London Committee

Ruwaida Randeree

YPO Gold YNG Co-Officer

randereeuk@gmail.com

Courtney Hyman

Head of Chapter

courtneyjh17@gmail.com

Nikki Brauer

YPO Gold YNG Co-Officer

nikkijbrauer@gmail.com

Diana Gupta

Membership Champion

diana_gupta@hotmail.com

Laila Khan

Finance Champion

laila_khan1@hotmail.com

Sophie Hill

Educational Champion

storiesbysophia@gmail.com

Edoardo Pinto

Socials Champion

edoardo_pinto@hotmail.it

Assel Kapparova

Impact Champion

asela.kapp@gmail.com

Ethel-Mai Kaus

Impact Champion

ethel.kaus@gmail.com

Kayla Aldridge

Social Media Champion

kaylaaldridge@gmail.com

Mikayla Stuart

Marketing Champion

mikayla.l.stuart@gmail.com

Jasmine McBride

Networking Champion

jasmineismcbride@gmail.com

Raj Venkatesh

Forum Champion

raj.venkatesh@kcl.ac.uk

Jason Fon Sing

Mentoring Champion

jasonfonsing17@gmail.com

Sujan Mohinani

Tech Champion

sujan@mohinani.com

Apply to the Committee
INSTAGRAM

FOLLOW US

@ynglondon
© Copyright YNG London 2021